Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

    

Services

Chief Academic Records Officer of the University
Graduation Coordinator
Data Coordinator for all enrollment information

Registration
Traditional Program Class Scheduling
Traditional Program Readmission & Withdrawals
Probation & Exclusion
President's and Dean's lists 

University Registrar: David Bourgeois

E-mail: dbourgeois@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1460

  

Registration
Adult & Graduate Program Class Scheduling
Adult & Graduate Program Readmission and Withdrawals
Assistant Graduation Coordinator 

Registrar for Adult & Graduate Programs: Vicky Warrick

E-mail: vwarrick@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1461

 

Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification    

Adult and Graduate Programs-Academic Advisor (Mount Olive): Tori Herring

E-mail: therring@umo.edu  
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1208

  

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification
Grades/Probation & Exclusion 

Associate Registrar for Adult & Graduate Programs: Joan Gainey

E-mail: Jgainey@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1469

  

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification

Academic Evaluation Coordinator for Adult & Graduate Programs: Taylor Sandlin

E-mail: tsandlin@umo.edu  
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1464

  

On-Line Registration
Admission/Withdrawals/Grades
Drop/Add

Academic Evaluation Coordinator for Adult & Graduate Programs: LaShonda Huell

E-mail: Lhuell@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1463

 

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Representative
Graduation Verification

Academic Evaluation Coordinator for Adult & Graduate Programs: Position Vacant

E-mail: jgainey@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1470 1469

 

Adult & Graduate Programs - Incoming Transcripts
Deferments
Active/In-Active Record Retention
Change of Status

Student Records Mgt for Adult & Graduate Programs: Justin King

E-mail: jking@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1473

 

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Manager
Graduation Verification
Grades/Probation & Exclusion               

Associate Registrar for Traditional Programs: Terri Grice

E-mail: tgrice@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1462

  

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Representative
Graduation Verification

Academic Evaluation Coordinator for Traditional Programs: Kyle Tapley

E-mail: ktapley@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1472

  

Transcripts Requests
Deferments
Verification of Enrollment Status
Active/In-Active Record Retention
Change of Status

Student Records Mgt for Traditional Programs: Position Vacant

E-mail: dbourgeois@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1473 1472