Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

    

Services

Chief Academic Records Officer of the University
Graduation Coordinator
Data Coordinator for all enrollment information

Registrar: David Bourgeois
E-mail: dbourgeois@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1460

Registration
Traditional Class Scheduling
Readmission & Withdrawals
Assistant Graduation Coordinator
Probation & Exclusion
President's and Dean's lists
Graduate Studies Coordinator

Associate Registrar: Vicky Warrick
E-mail: vwarrick@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1461

Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification

Non-Traditional Academic Advisor (Evening College): Braxton Bell
E-mail: bbell@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1466

Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification

Non-Traditional Academic Advisor (Evening College): Christina Williams
E-mail: cwilliams@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1212

Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification

Non-Traditional Academic Advisor (Evening College): Tori Herring
E-mail: therring@umo.edu  
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1208

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification
Grades/Probation & Exclusion 

Assistant Registrar (Non-Traditional Programs): Joan Gainey
E-mail: Jgainey@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1469

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
Graduation Verification
Academic Evaluation Coordinator (Non-Traditional Programs): Taylor Brazell
E-mail: Contact Joan Gainey tbrazell@umo.edu  
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1464

On-Line Registration
Admission/Withdrawals/Grades
Drop/Add

Student Records Management Specialist: LaShonda Huell
E-mail: Lhuell@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1463

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Manager
Graduation Verification
Grades/Probation & Exclusion               
Assistant Registrar (Traditional Programs): Terri Grice
E-mail: tgrice@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1462

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Representative
Graduation Verification
Academic Evaluation Coordinator (Traditional Programs): Kyle Tapley
E-mail: ktapley@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1472

Curriculum Evaluation/Academic Plan/Registration 
Transfer Credit
VA Representative
Graduation Verification
Academic Evaluation Coordinator (Traditional Programs): Megan Buchtmann
E-mail: mbuchtmann@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1470

Transcripts
Deferments
Verification of Enrollment Status

Active/In-Active Record Retention
Change of Status

Student Records Mgt: Heather Hollowell
E-mail: hhollowell@umo.edu
Phone: (919) 658-2502 ext. 1473