Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


University of Mount Olive SAS & TSB School Articulation Agreements

The following UMO Schools prescribe how a student may transfer from the North Carolina Community College (NCCC) system to the University of Mount Olive (UMO) in order to complete a four year degree.
School of Arts and Science (SAS) (2014 Articulation Agreements)

Bachelor of Arts 

Bachelor of Science

Tillman School of Business (TSB) (2014 Articulation Agreements)


NC Community College Articulation Agreements & Crosswalks